8creativewriters

A fine WordPress.com site

“If I was a shark…” By L

Leave a comment

“What are they doing? Why can’t humans just leave me alone? I just want to be left alone and free to swim in this sea! These people really irritate me! I know- I’ll attack them. Maybe that way they’ll leave me alone…”
“Now that human is climbing the ladder to come and attack me. I can smell his blood more and more, after each step he takes down the ladder. I want to attack him, but I’m scared the strong thirst for his blood may suddenly take over me and cause for me to… kill him! I musn’t! I musn’t kill him! I must defend myself but not kill humans! Remember what Father said. Do whatever you can to defend yourself from the humans but NEVER kill one!”

Leave a Reply

