8creativewriters

A fine WordPress.com site

‘Where have these feet been today?’ By L

1 Comment

“What a horrible day!” said one foot to another. “Where has this man been taking us today?”

“I have no idea,” said the right foot, feeling its big, red bruise, pounding.

“All I felt were these bumpy things and sharp things…”

“I don’t even think that guy was wearing shoes!” interrupted the other foot.

“I think he was wearing flip flops,” accurately pointed out the smart foot.

“Do you think it was a hike we went on today? Or maybe rock clmbing?” the other foot questioned.

“In flip flops?! I highly doubt it!”

One thought on “‘Where have these feet been today?’ By L

  1. I love this post! -Taz šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

